About Auto Outlet of Kentucky

Welcome to Auto Outlet of Kentucky located at 5203 Preston Hwy in Louisville,KY. Please call us at 502-969-4900 to arrange a test drive or visit our website www.autooutletofky.com to view our complete inventory.

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership:

You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our web site.

Search through our extensive selection of pre-owned cars and trucks.

Request a price quote on a used vehicle of your choice.

Read our Customer Testimonials. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service.

Please send us an email if you have any special requests or would like any extra help finding the automobile you want

Auto Outlet of Kentucky 5203 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213

502-316-6507

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Auto Outlet of Kentucky

Greg Coats - Owner

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Owner

Buren Coats - General Manager

5029694900 - buren@autooutletofky.com

GM

Tammy Coats - Owner

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Owner

Charlotte Coats Van Himbergen - Office Manager

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

management

Cody Coats - service manager

5029693700 - service@gregcoatscars.com

service manager

Cullen Coats - Service Department

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Service

Joaquin Luna - salesman

5029694900 - joaquin_luna125@hotmail.com

sales

Joe Murphy - Sales Manager

5029682201 - sales@gregcoatscars.com

sales manager

Jeremy White - Finance manager

5029682201 - finance@gregcoatscars.com

finance manager

Mike Beam (hammer) - floor manager

5029694900 - tmbeam1528@yahoo.com

floor manager

Patrick Young - Internet Sales Manager

502-403-3507 - patrickclaytonyoung@gmail.com

Internet Sales Manager

Kevin Van Himbergen - CFO

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

CFO

Kenneth Johnson - Salesman

5023034666 - kjohnsonjr68@gmail.com

Come in and ask for Kenny for a great deal on a certified pre-owned vehicle!!!!!

Michelle Higdon - administrative assistant

5029694900 - michelle@gregcoatscars.com

receptionist

Chris Rodgers - title administrator

5029682201 - chris@gregcoatscars.com

title clerk

Denise Gutierrez - Administrative Assistant

5029694900 -

Administrative assistant for OnTime Finance.

Rhonda Leonard - Title clerk

5029682201 -

Title clerk

Donnie Simoneit - Salesman

5029682201 -

Salesman

Hyme Ashby - Salesman

5029682201 -

Salesman

Text Us!